Released Week of April 28, 2015

Blur – The Magic Whip
Zac Brown Band – Jekyll + Hyde
Tyler Farr – Suffer in Peace
Jackson Scott – Sunshine Redux
Millencolin – True Brew
The Leisure Society – The Fine Art of Hanging On
Insane Clown Posse – The Marvelous Missing Link (Lost)
Paul de Jong – IF
Everclear – Black in the New Black
The Weepies – Sirens
Matthew West – Live Forever