Notable Album Releases

Released June 24, 2016

DJ Shadow – The Mountain Will Fall
The Felice Brothers – Life in the Dark
Broods – Concious
Promise of the Real/Neil Young – Earth
Mick Harvey – Delirium Tremends
Comet Control – Center of the Maze
Alice Bag – Alice Bag
Delorean – Muzik
Riff Raff – Peach Panther
Puro Instinct – Autodrama
Augustines – This Is Your Life
Mindless Behavior – #OfficialMBmusic
Luka – Summon Up a Monkey King
The Avett Brothers – True Sadness