Released December 9, 2016

Mako – Hourglass
Neil Young – Peace Trail
Demdike Stare – Wonderland
Ricky Eat Acid – Talk to You Soon
Tech N9ne – The Storm
Marker Starling – I’m Willing
Maria Taylor – In The Next Life
Post Malone – Stoney
The Colorist & Emiliana Torrini – The Colorist & Emiliana Torrini
Lir Shilton – Nothing but a Ghost
Circle of Dust – Machiens of Our Disgrace
Flashback Caruso – The Flashback Caruso Memorial Barbecue
Zao – The Well-Intentioned Virus
The Last Shadow Puppets – The Dream Synopsis EP
Madness – Can’t Touch Us Now